There is a setting called “Voting Period” which you can set to “only once” to disallow any user from revoting against the same post. There are other values like “One day” which allows user to revote the same post after 24hrs. Please check other values.
For the 2nd question, we think you are referring to any specific date and time for the voting/revoting to close. As of now, this functionality is not available.